Contact Us  |   info@safetychain.com  |   888-235-7540
safetychain software
FSMA Fridays
Monthly Series Brought to You by SafetyChain & The Acheson Group
Dr. David Acheson with The Acheson GroupSafetyChain's popular monthly series with Dr. David Acheson and The Acheson Group is the perfect way to stay up-to-date with FSMA, gain insights on compliance and more.
Each monthly session is approximately 30 minutes and we always leave time to take questions live from our audience. Plus we make it easy for you! Once registered, you'll receive each month the call/login details and a link to all session recordings. 
Join 2,000+ of your peers who are part of this series – register today!
What:  Live 30 Minute FSMA Updates + Discussion 
When: Last Friday of Each Month *subject to change
Time:  9:00 am PT (11:00 am CT; 12:00 pm ET)
FSMA Fridays Upcoming Schedule
*Topics Subject to Change
AUG
26
Ready for FSMA?
What Should You Do If You're Not?
*postponed - new date soon
SEPT
30
Environmental Control Programs
 
OCT
28
FSMA + Election Year
NOV
18
Topic Coming Soon! 






Questions? Need Help Signing Up?
Email: info@safetychain.com

FSMA Fridays Sign-Up

*
*
*
*
*
*
State*
Country*
Your Role*
Transforming Food Safety & Quality Operations